Happy Birthday GatorJ!

GatorJ

Hopeful
I'm an army brat. Born in Gainesville at AGH. my dad joined the Army when I was a tyke. We then moved to Georgia, and then I went to school in North Carolina, Turkey, Georgia again, Arizona, Germany, Georgia again, Texas, and then I graduated high school in Hawaii (1993). Spent a year trying to figure out myself. Then I joined the Air Force, spent four years and got out in 1998. Then I moved to Gainesville got myself a job, worked my way through college, graduated from Santa Fe and then got my BA from UF. Now I live in Tampa.

Jabberdave

Your mom is very pretty.
GatorJ;n2677 said:
I'm an army brat. Born in Gainesville at AGH. my dad joined the Army when I was a tyke. We then moved to Georgia, and then I went to school in North Carolina, Turkey, Georgia again, Arizona, Germany, Georgia again, Texas, and then I graduated high school in Hawaii (1993). Spent a year trying to figure out myself. Then I joined the Air Force, spent four years and got out in 1998. Then I moved to Gainesville got myself a job, worked my way through college, graduated from Santa Fe and then got my BA from UF. Now I live in Tampa.
Been there. I went to three different high schools in two different countries. My mom refused to let me join in '91. I probably should have anyway. Happy birthday.

GatorJ

Hopeful
Jabberdave said:
GatorJ;n2677 said:
Been there. I went to three different high schools in two different countries. My mom refused to let me join in '91. I probably should have anyway. Happy birthday.
Not all it's cracked up to be. I could've done without going in. The only positive things for me out of it was that I was able to take 4 years to figure out myself while getting a paycheck and I got to see some interesting places.

GatorJ

Hopeful
Jabberdave said:
GatorJ;n2677 said:
Thanks btw

Jabberdave

Your mom is very pretty.
Jabberdave said:
GatorJ;n2677 said:
Double post. Sorry.

Jabberdave

Your mom is very pretty.
Jabberdave said: